Officiating Fees: DOL clubs charged for non-payment


The following clubs have been charged for failure to pay their officiating fees for the ongoing 2016/17 GN Bank Division One League season.

They are expected to send their statement of defence on or before 5pm on Monday 24th July, 2017 or attend the Disciplinary Committee hearing on the same day at the GFA Secretariat.

Techiman City FC vrs Techiman Eleven Wonders FC will also appear before the Committee in relation to their  Matchday 19 match on the date mentioned above.

Please note the time change for the hearing of the Disciplinary Committee on Monday, July 24, 2017 to 3pm.

Below is the list of Clubs who have not paid their officiating fees:

  1. Kintampo FC
  2. Tamale Utrecht Academy FC
  3. Bofoakwa FC
  4. NEA Salamina FC
  5. Real Tamale United
  6. Berekum Arsenals
  7. Unity FC
  8. Achiken FC
  9. Asokwa Deportivo
  10. Nzema Kotoko
  11. Hasaacas FC
  12. King Faisal FC
  13. Fijai Real United
  14. Okwahu United
  15. Nania FC
  16. Okyeman Planners FC
  17. Kotoku Royals FC
  18. Young Wise FC

Source: GFA

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: